Analysts

VolkerWessels is covered by a number of analyst. You can find their details here.

Name 

Broker 

Telephone number

Email

Marcin Wojtal

Bank of America Merryl Lynch

+44 20 7996 1070

marcin.wojtal@baml.com

Javier Pinedo

Exane BNP Paribas

+34 911 14 83 05

Javier.Pinedo@exanebnpparibas.com

Andre Mulder

Kepler Cheuvreux

+31 20 563 2380

amulder@keplercheuvreux.com

Alejandra Pereda

Morgan Stanley

+34 91 418 1135

Alejandra.Pereda@morganstanley.com

Tijs Hollestelle

ING

+31 20 563 8789

tijs.hollestelle@ing.com

Philip Ngotho

ABN Amro

+31 20 344 2943

philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com

Albert Pranger

 Kempen&Co

 +31 20 348 8455

albert.pranger@kempen@com

 Luuk van Beek

DeGroofPetercam 

 +31 20 573 5471

 l.vanbeek@degroofpetercam.com

 

+